K.T.S.P. MANDAL'S

HUTATMA RAJGURU MAHAVIDYALAYA, RAJGURUNAGAR ICT CELL REPORT (A.Y. 2023-24)

Report on Basics of Operating System

System" on 27 February 2024 and 28 February 2024 at department of Computer Science and vitthalraoji Buttepatil Sabhagruha of Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Rajgurunagar. This workshop has been conducted for Arts, Commerce, Science, BCS and BBA(CA) Students. This workshop has been coordinated by Prof.A.P.Kulkarni.

The session was conducted by Prof.Y.J.Patangade, Prof.S.V.Patole and all staff of BCS department. In this workshop students acknowledged a complete knowledge of Operating System and its type and also shown GUI of every operating system and also showing the difference between them. In these workshop students were aware about types of operating system i.e. like Unix, Linux, Android, Windows. Total 60 students were participated in this workshop.

In this workshop the students were introduced to topics Installation of operating system like windows, linux, unix, android and process of how to boot operating system. Students got an idea about how to use various operating system. This workshop was very useful for not only for IT students but also non-IT students as they are aware of how to use different operating system. Students given the positive feedback and requested for arranging more workshops like this in future.





Prof.A.P.Kulkarni Head,

Department of Computer Science, Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya Rajgurunagar, (Pune) - 410 505



Dr. S. S. Pingale

PRINCIPAL
Hutatma Rejguru Mahavidyalaya
(Arts, Science & Commerce)
Rajgurunagar.

K.T.S.P. MANDAL'S HUTATMA RAJGURU MAHAVIDYALAYA, RAJGURUNAGAR

ICT CELL REPORT

Notice

All the students of FYBA, FYBCOM, FYBSC, FYBSC(CS) are hereby informed that ICT Cell of Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Rajgurunagar is going to organize Two days' workshop on "Basics of Operating System" on 27/02/2024 and 28/02/2024 at 10:00 am in sahebraoji buttepatil sabhagruha. So be present in time.

Prof.A.P.Kulkarni Head,

Department of Computer Science, Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya Rajgurunagar, (Pune) - 410 505 A RAJGURALINA RAJGURA RAJGURA

Dr. S. S. Pingale

PRINCIPAL

Hutalma Reiguru Mahavidyalaya

(Arts, Science & Commerce)
Raigurunagar.

KTSP MANDAL'S

HUTATMA RAJGURU MAHAVIDYALYA,

RAJGURUNAGAR, TAL - KHED, DIST - PUNE.

ICT CELL 2023-24

ICT TRAINING WORKSHOP

(Basics of Operating System)

Attendance sheet

DATE

TIME:-

Sr.No.	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	SIGN
-	Priya Dashrath Bowantule	SYBBA	Brownkuly
2	Nikita Alul Bhombure.	SYBBA	Maghambu
3	Bomble Anushka Harishchandra	SY BB.A	Dombe
4	Bushva Ayaz Attar	SY. BBA	Justien.
5	Sakshi Eknoth Bute	5. Y. BBA	S.F. Bute
6	Mahesh Ajit chakankar	S.Y.BBA	toowas
7	Athana DNY ANEShwar Chavan	S.T.BBA	Dune
8	Payal sopan chavon	S.y.BBA	P.s.chax
9	Chavan Siddhi Sudhakar	SYBBA	Sun
10	Dubhade Roshni Vasant	S.y.BBA	Rohelez
11	Gaikwad shruti Sonil	SY' BBA.	Galler
12	Siddhi Tukaram Ghanwat	S.Y. BRA	Fanwat
13	Gravi Manthan Viehwanath.	S. Y. BRA	WIND.
14	Ashis Kisan Gunud	5.4 BBA	Pahish
15	Nikita Anil Ighe	S.Y. BBA	Metho
16	Sattsh Milind Inde	SY. BBA	\$
17	Kirti Balasaheb Jadhay	SY.BBA	Migdhay:
18	Prenali Ashok Kad	57.8BA	Frede.
19	Harish Balu Kamble.	57. B.B.A	Yearnses
20	matiksha Narayan kambk	SY BBA	(Plamble
21	Payal Ramesh Kedare	34 B.B.A.	Rotal
22	Prachi Nahandra Khardayel	5.4.8BA	Phihees

Attendance sheet

DATE

TIME:-

Sr.No.	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	SIGN
23	Harshal Santosh Gawade	TY. RSC (CS)	M.S.Gawade
24	Pratik Rajargm Hole	TY-BSC (CS)	
25	Adina Lahebras Jachos	TY-85C(C)	cocho
26	Rohan Kisan Kharpude	Ty - 83c (cs)	
27	Saniya Bharat Lendove	TY-BSC(CS)	- F
28	Scial Baly Mane	TY-BSC(CS)	Sold
29	Tejas Santosh Muluk	Ty.BSC(65)	
' 30	om sunil Mehere	T.Y. BSCC	
31	Teipm Ramesh Pachaone	TYBUSCES)	Cloud
32	Shravani Anun pokharkar	TYBSC(C3)	Shavew
33	Kadamban Pandyiang Raut	TYBSC(C)	20 dubon
34	Gowart Drain ashil Bajirao	TY BSC (CS)	
35	shinde Harshada Prakash	TYBS((CS)	153
' 36	stratosh vilas soid	TYBECCO) 44
37	Sahil Mahamad Tamboli	TYBSC(CS)	
38	Sairaj Anil Thigale	TY BSC(CS)	
39	sakshi Babaji Thigale	TY BSC (CS)	
40	sakshi manuti Arekar	TLB2C(CZ)	
41	shweta Shailesh Bhagake	TY BSC(CS)	Juda
42	Bhalekar Prathmesh Arun	Ty.BSC(O)	-G3-
43	Nikhil Dilip Bhokase	TY-BSC (SS)	oblokas
44	Nikita Balasaheb Bomble	TYB6 CCCS)	Pointle
45	Sakshi Somnath Romble	T.Y. BSC (CS)	Formble
46	Sourabh Sandeep Dhaybar	T. Y. BGC (CS)	
47	makesh sanjay Gadage	TY BSC(CS	
48	Crargote shruhi Rohidau	TYBSC(CS)	
	Athar Ramdas Ganade.	TY · BSC(CS)	
49 50	Ghadage Samruddhi Prakash	TIBSC (CS)	
51		TY.85((cs)	(HAOTITY
52	Jadhar Prayanka Santosh	TY.B SC (CS)	
52	3-0-40		THE WAY

TIME:-

		THALE.		
Sr.No.	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	SIGN	
53	Prerna Rajendra kudale. Ajay Khandu madage Hanuman Dhondiba Malande	S4.BBA	1/mp	
54	Aigy Khandu Madage	54.BBA	ANS.	
55	Hanuman Dhondiba Malancle	34-BBA	Gentle	
56	Samrudhi Sanjay Motale simron Anna more Koran Dinkar Mommare	SY - B.BA	Smatale	
57	simman Anna morre	SU - BRA	Dul	
58	Koran Dinkar Mommare	54-8BA	Momor	
59	Namorata Ramdas Chude	SY. BBA	N.R. ehude	
60	Hamshar Jaffieh Pachade	82.13BA	(P)	
,	255			
	The second second second second second		。进行研究权能	
	the state of the s			
			=.11	
,	<u></u>			
,				
		-	-	
,				

Prof.A.P.Kulkarni Head,

Department of Computer Science, Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya Rajgurunagar, (Pune) - 410 505



Dr. S. S. Pingale

PRINCIPAL
Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya
(Arts, Science & Commerce)
Rajgurunagar.