KTSPMS

Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Rajgurunagar, Tal -Khed, Dist. Pune. 410505 Cultural Activity Committee 2022-2023

Designation Sr. No. **Name of Faculty Member** 1 Prof. Dr. Dilip Muluk Chairman Member 2 Dr. Dadasaheb Markad 3 Prof. Rupali Wayal Member 4 Prof. Machinchhdra Muluk Member 5 Dr. Yogash Walunj Member Dr. Ganesh Dhumal 6 Member 7 Prof. Sandeep Thorat Member 8 Prof. Nita Dongre Member 9 Dr. Prabhakar Jagtap Member 10Dr. Shwetambari Alhat Member 11 Prof. Aparna Kulkarni Member 12 Dr. Payal Oswal Member 13 Prof. Hemlata Chaudhari Member 14 Prof. Sonal Dhanapune Member 15 Prof. Nilesh Barne Member 16 Prof. Varsha Walunj Member 17 Prof. Sagar Theurkar Member 18 Prof. Trupti Hadke Member 19 Prof. D. V. Borhade Member 20 Prof. Prachi Shindekar Member

प्रा. डॉ. दिलीप मुळूक सांस्कृतिक विभाग प्रमुख

डॉ. शिरीष पिंगळे प्राचार्य हुतात्मा राजगुरु महाविद्यालय राजगुरुनगर, ता. खेड, जि. पुणे.